Liz Fenwick

Orion

One Cornish Summer

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick
Orion

The Returning Tide

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick

Two sisters and one betrayal that will carry across generations . . .In wartime Cornwall, 1943, a story between two sisters begins - the story of Adele and Amelia, and the heart-breaking betrayal that will divide them forever. Decades later, the efforts of one reckless act still echo - but how long will it be until their past returns? The Returning Tide will sweep you away to the beautiful Cornish coast, full of secrets and mystery, and will be loved by fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore.

Orion

A Cornish Christmas Carol

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick

A Cornish Christmas Carol is a festive delight to enjoy with a hot cup of mulled wine, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Karen Swan. Joy to the world? Not if Abigail Scorrier has anything to do with it. She's spent most of her adult life trying to avoid the festive frenzy. She loved Christmas as a child in Cornwall: the colourful stockings hanging above a crackling fire, the excitement of what will be waiting for her the next morning. But ever since her life took a heart-breaking turn, she's buried those memories and done everything she can to avoid her past, her family and most of all, the Christmas season.But on Christmas Eve, Abigail will have three visitors she can't ignore, and what they reveal about her past, present and future might just change her life - and mend her heart...Your favourite authors love A Cornish Christmas Carol!'Lock yourself in, break out the mulled wine and mince pies and fall into this lovely Christmas story' Milly Johnson'A magical, heartrending take on A Christmas Carol. I loved it!' Julia Williams'This heart-warming festive tale is about the true meaning of Christmas: loved ones, family and coming home' Cathy Bramley'Both heart-warming and poignant, a wonderful tale about the power of Christmas, and all that it means' Fiona Harper'A moving Christmas story about love and redemption that would melt even Scrooge's heart' Phillipa Ashley

Orion

Under a Cornish Sky

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick
Orion

A Cornish Stranger

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick
Orion

A Cornish Affair

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick
Orion

The Cornish House

Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick

A sweeping, romantic debut set in Cornwall, reminiscent of Rosamunde Pilcher.When artist Maddie inherits a house in Cornwall shortly after the death of her husband, she hopes it will be the fresh start she and her step-daughter desperately need. Trevenen is beautiful but neglected, and as Maddie discovers the stories of generations of women who've lived there before, she begins to feel her life is somehow intertwined within its walls.But Maddie's dream of a calm life in the countryside is far from the reality she faces - and as she pulls at the seams of Trevenen's past, the house reveals secrets that have lain hidden for generations.

Liz Fenwick

Liz Fenwick, award-winning author, ex-pat expert, wife, mother of three, and dreamer turned doer, was born in Massachusetts, and at the age of twenty-six moved to London where she fell in love with an Englishman. After nine international moves, she now spends her time in Cornwall with her husband and her mad cat, writing stories inspired by the beautiful Duchy.Find out more at www.lizfenwick.com or follow her on Twitter @liz_fenwick