BookSeriesList
Trapeze

Hangman

Daniel Cole
Authors:
Daniel Cole

'A cracking thriller, fast-paced and gripping' - NETGALLEY REVIEWERAn action-packed serial killer thriller for fans of GALLERY OF THE DEAD by Chris Carter, ORPHAN X by Gregg Hurwitz and Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER**************18 months after the 'Ragdoll' murders, a body is found hanging from Brooklyn Bridge, the word 'BAIT' carved into the chest.In London a copycat killer strikes, branded with the word 'PUPPET', forcing DCI Emily Baxter into an uneasy partnership with the detectives on the case, Special Agents Rouche and Curtis.Each time they trace a suspect, the killer is one step ahead. With the body count rising on both sides of the Atlantic, can they learn to trust each other and identify who is holding the strings before it is too late?**************HANGMAN is a fast-paced crime thriller with fiendish twists and turns that will appeal to readers of Chris Carter, Tony Parsons, Gregg Hurwitz, James Swallow, Rachel Abbott and Mark Edwards.CRIME READERS ARE GRIPPED BY HANGMAN:'What a thrill! This book grabbed me from the beginning'- Netgalley reviewer'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer'Absolutely fantastic, fast paced and gripping, just loved it. Highly recommended.' - Netgalley reviewer

1