BookSeriesList
Orion

Sleeper 13

Rob Sinclair
Authors:
Rob Sinclair

'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - AMAZON REVIEWAn action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson.**************Smuggled to the Middle East as a child.Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the deadliest coordinated attacks the world has ever seen, he finally has his chance. He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster. He must draw on all his training to survive.He is SLEEPER 13.**************SLEEPER 13 is a fast-paced thriller filled with twists and turns and intrigue that will appeal to readers of big-hitting thriller authors such as Terry Hayes, J.B. Turner, Mark Dawson, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, David Baldacci, Mark Greaney, Alex Berenson, and Scott Mariani.'An original action-packed international thriller with tension and danger on every page' - Michael Wood, author of For Reasons UnknownWHY THRILLER READERS ARE GIVING SLEEPER 13 FIVE STARS:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley review'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley review'Superb' - Amazon review'Wow just wow!' - Amazon review'This has got to be a best seller' - Amazon review'Loved it, loved it, loved it' - Amazon review'Cracking read' - Amazon review'Very believable' - Amazon review'Screams bestseller on every page' Amazon review'Loved, loved, loved this book' Amazon review

Orion

Fugitive 13

Rob Sinclair
Authors:
Rob Sinclair

Pre-order the explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair today - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.Until now.MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.He won't stop until he has his revenge.He is FUGITIVE 13.*** PRE-ORDER NOW TO GET YOUR COPY ON PUBLICATION DAY! ***READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

W&N

Vigilante

Shelley Harris
Authors:
Shelley Harris

Have you ever wanted to step out of your life and be someone different?From the author of JUBILEE - a Top 10 bestseller and Richard & Judy choice - the story of woman who decides to become a hero.Jenny Pepper never expected to end up like this. Tired of her unglamorous part-time job, the relentless domestic grind, and bewildered by her teenage daughter, one night Jenny stumbles into a vigilante rescue. Suddenly her world is exciting again. No longer is she ordinary, trying to understand her place in life - now she's a hero. In the costume, she can be anyone she wants. And so her secret life begins. But when the dangers become very real, Jenny's need for adventure takes a different turn.We all want to feel special, and we all have a moment in our lives when we realise that - just perhaps - we might be more extraordinary than we think...Readers say:'Funny, sad and marvellously entertaining ...it will leave many readers with some interesting questions about their own lives.' Goodreads 5 star'A sensitive and raw depiction of a long marriage and motherhood and identity and self worth. Loved it.' Goodreads'A surprisingly touching look at a female mid-life crisis in the face of frightening and tragic events... Jenny Pepper - the protagonist, the Vigilante herself - is perfection: so vulnerable and so righteously angry; so wonderfully, hilariously, movingly true.' Goodreads 5 star'Shelley Harris has done 'that' thing. Written a book that deals with some dark issues, and looks quite deeply at relationships whilst still being funny and an easy read. Vigilante is one of those books that make you gasp and smile within one paragraph. Light-hearted at times, yet deadly serious at others. A finely balanced story that delivers a satisfying punch.' Goodreads

1