Helen Rolfe - Orion Publishing Group

Helen Rolfe



Helen Rolfe writes contemporary women's fiction and enjoys weaving stories about family, friendship, secrets, and community. Characters often face challenges and must fight to overcome them, but above all, Helen's stories always have a happy ending
Orion

Summer Nights in Lantern Square

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe
Orion

The Little Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe
Orion

Christmas at the Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe

Looking for love this Christmas? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.With her grandparents taking a long-awaited holiday, Jo finds herself completely in charge of the Cafe over the festive season. Salthaven-on-Sea is brimming with Christmas cheer - the pier is decked with tinsel and twinkling with lights, and the Cafe is full of the delicious aromas of Jo's mulled wine and freshly-baked cinnamon rolls. Love is in the air, too, and when another mystery postcard arrives, it's finally Jo's turn for a blind date... But who will be waiting underneath the mistletoe?As the whole community is brought together on the sands of Salthaven for a frosty Christmas Day swim, will Jo finally find her own happy ever after? The perfect feel-good festive read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn*******Readers love The Café at the End of the Pier series:'Brings a smile to your face and a tear to your eye' - Goodreads reviewer'Heartwarming and made me smile... I can't wait to read more' - Goodreads reviewer'Perfectly charming and totally yummy' - Amazon reviewer

Orion

Autumn at the Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe

Looking for love this autumn? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.Autumn brings golden leaves and crisp days to Salthaven-on-Sea - but inside the Cafe the lights are glowing, the hot chocolate is warming, and romantic sparks are flying... Jo has found her place at the heart of the seaside community, her blind dates are fizzing with chemistry, and this season she plans to bring young and old together with her pumpkin-carving event. But Jo must also find a way to heal the rifts in her own family, even if it means facing up to some home truths.With the mystery of Jo's own secret admirer to unravel, there are bound to be fireworks this bonfire night at The Cafe at the End of the Pier...A perfect heartwarming read, for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley***Readers love The Cafe at the End of the Pier series:'A beautifully written feel-good story that will make you smile''Loved the characters and couldn't wait to turn the page''What an absolute delight!'

Orion

Summer at the Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe
Orion

Spring at the Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe

Spring is coming to The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the start of a brilliant new series...Jo has settled into running her grandparents' little café at the end of the pier in Salthaven. She's given it a spring-clean and a spruce-up and she's getting to know the locals and starting to enjoy life by the sea.But when her Harry, her ex-boyfriend, turns out to be her new accountant, feelings from the past start to flood back. He's here to help sort out the café's finances, which Jo's grandparents left in a mess, but Harry seems to have a hidden agenda and Jo isn't entirely sure spending time with him is a good idea. Jo throws herself into her new plans for the café - turning it into a real café of love by arranging blind dates for some of the regulars. Her own love life might be non-existent, but it doesn't mean she can't bring a little bit of magic to the locals who have made her so welcome. This time she chooses single-dad Ben and doctor Jess. Will they find love at The Café at the End of the Pier?And will Jo manage to put aside her feelings for Harry in order to give the café the future she dreams of for it...?********Readers love The Café at the End of the Pier:'Brings a smile to your face and a tear to your eye' - Goodreads reviewer'Heartwarming and made me smile... I can't wait to read more' - Goodreads reviewer'Perfectly charming and totally yummy' - Amazon reviewer

Orion

Valentine's Day at the Café at the End of the Pier

Helen Rolfe
Authors:
Helen Rolfe