Harry Bingham - Orion Publishing Group

Harry Bingham



I'm Harry Bingham. I write crime novels and love it. When I'm not doing that, I run the Writers' Workshop, a literary consultancy. I live in Oxfordshire, England, but I spent a lot of my childhood in Wales, where my crime novels are set. Things I love apart from writing: wild swimming, rock-climbing, walking and dogs. I'm married, have four kids, and I love my life.

To stay in touch visit www.harrybingham.com or on Twitter @harryonthebrink

Orion

The Deepest Grave

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

Dead Simple

Harry Bingham, Mark Billingham, Angela Marsons, Jane Casey, James Oswald, Antonia Hodgson, Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor
Authors:
Harry Bingham, Mark Billingham, Angela Marsons, Jane Casey, James Oswald, Antonia Hodgson, Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor
Orion

The Dead House

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

This Thing of Darkness

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

Love Story, With Murders

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham

A freezing cold winter. A dead body from the past. A tale of love - and murder. A human leg is discovered in a suburban freezer. The victim is a teenage girl killed some ten years earlier. But then other body parts start appearing. And these ones are male, dark-skinned, and very fresh...Is this a tangled tale of love gone wrong? Or are there more sinister lines connecting the dead bodies to a recent tragedy in a Cardiff prison, and an engineering company that's up to a whole lot more than is first apparent?Fiona Griffiths starts to investigate, in the midst of the coldest winter on record. Up in a remote cottage in the Welsh Black Mountains, she finds the data that contains the clue to the entire mystery. But, as the first snow starts to fall, she discovers that she's not alone...Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'A dark delight, and I look forward to Fiona's future struggles with criminals, her demons and the mysteries of her past' Washington Post 'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction...think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe 'A police procedural with a twist. Quirky, gripping, and rather like its lead character, utterly unconventional. That's what makes it such a delight to read. Highly recommended' Crime Thriller Girl'A cracking read that is both fresh and compelling' Red HandedFans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead2. Love Story, With Murders3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths4. This Thing of Darkness5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Orion

Talking to the Dead

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham