Harry Bingham - Orion Publishing Group

Harry Bingham



I'm Harry Bingham. I write crime novels and love it. When I'm not doing that, I run the Writers' Workshop, a literary consultancy. I live in Oxfordshire, England, but I spent a lot of my childhood in Wales, where my crime novels are set. Things I love apart from writing: wild swimming, rock-climbing, walking and dogs. I'm married, have four kids, and I love my life.

To stay in touch visit www.harrybingham.com or on Twitter @harryonthebrink

Orion

The Deepest Grave

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

Dead Simple

Harry Bingham, Mark Billingham, Angela Marsons, Jane Casey, James Oswald, Antonia Hodgson, Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor
Authors:
Harry Bingham, Mark Billingham, Angela Marsons, Jane Casey, James Oswald, Antonia Hodgson, Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor
Orion

The Dead House

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

This Thing of Darkness

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham

A hanged man. A stolen painting. An impossible crime.A marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment. Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. And a security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.When Fiona Griffiths is tasked to look through a stackload of cold cases, her bosses don't expect her to find anything of interest. But then she discovers that an impossible robbery really happened. That the supposed suicide was anything but. That the dead security guard was almost certainly murdered.Before long, Fiona is embroiled in what will become the most terrifying case of her career so far - one that forces her to enter the heart of darkness, and a journey that will test her mental toughness to its very limits.Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'A stunner with precision plotting, an unusual setting, and a deeply complex protagonist' The Seattle Times'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today 'An original and complex character; a different kind of policewoman. Fiona Griffiths is a truly fascinating character' ShotsFans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead2. Love Story, With Murders3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths4. This Thing of Darkness5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Orion

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

Love Story, With Murders

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham
Orion

Talking to the Dead

Harry Bingham
Authors:
Harry Bingham