Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, The Orion Publishing Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books

The Girl in 6E

By A.R. Torre
Authors:
A.R. Torre
A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone GirlDeanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.She's doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She's the number 3 model on cams.com.And she hasn't killed anyone for years.But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It's uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She's convinced he's responsible for the girl's abduction - but no one will listen to her.So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.And this is what happens...
  • More

The Circle

By N. T. Morley
Authors:
N. T. Morley
Take a walk on the wild side with Neon erotica - strictly adults-only"'Gina stood there blinking in surprise. The driver laughed a little, recognizing the shock on Gina's face."Interested in a little fun?" the woman said, her voice playful and teasing."Hey, that's my line," said Gina."Well then," said the woman. "Get in."'Gina, a high-class 'working girl', encounters a mysterious woman who pays her to indulge her unexpectedly kinky whims. Gina finds herself increasingly aroused by her encounters with Miranda, expanding the limits of her sexualknowledge further than she could ever imagine. Gradually, she is willingly introduced to a range of partners who further increase her pleasure, creating a circle of friends who just couldn't be closer. . .
  • More
1