Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, The Orion Publishing Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books

Eighty Days White

By Vina Jackson
Authors:
Vina Jackson
I always dreamed of one day falling in love, of knowing what it felt like to love someone so unconditionally. For better or worse.Ever since her days as a student in Brighton, Lily always knew there was something missing in her life - a path yet to be taken and deep desires waiting to be explored. Though she finds release in her love of music, Lily longs to rebel against the staid direction her life is going in and to discover what it is she truly wants.When Lily moves to London her best friend - the seductive, audacious Liana - introduces her to an exciting new world of passion and adventure. Soon Lily meets Leonard, a man she feels an instant connection with; Dagur, the gorgeous drummer of a world-renowned rock band; celebrated photographer Grayson and his enigmatic partner, She.Despite living life to the full and embracing each new experience, Lily knows she is yet to find what it is she's been missing. Will Lily finally be able to accept the woman she really is? And has the thing she's been searching for been right in front of her all along?The seductive new novel in Vina Jackson's red-hot EIGHTY DAYS series is a tantalising tale of love, longing and self-discovery.
  • More

Eighty Days Amber

By Vina Jackson
Authors:
Vina Jackson
The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day.I'd always liked bad boys. And as I grew up, they became bad men . . .In her youth, Russian dancer Luba fell for a bad man; a handsome but dangerous rare amber dealer who would disappear for months on end but expect Luba to drop everything when he called. Despite everything Luba could not deny her attraction to the seductive Chey, but their passionate, turbulent relationship came to an end when Luba fled Russia having discovered a shocking secret about her lover.From elite private clubs in New Orleans to the London mansion of an enigmatic rockstar, Viggo Franck, Luba embarks on a journey of self discovery and embraces the exciting, enticing experiences her new life as a dancer brings. Her adventures introduce her to a fiery, flame-haired violinist, Summer, and Lauralynn, a woman with decidedly dark desires. But can this new life ever truly satisfy Luba, or will she forever crave the one man she knows isn't good for her.
  • More

Eighty Days Red

By Vina Jackson
Authors:
Vina Jackson
World-renowned violinist Summer Zahova returns to London - the city where, for her, it all began. Free and single in the hedonistic capital, Summer embarks on a series of steamy affairs, embracing exciting new opportunities and travelling to Europe to fulfil her dreams.When Summer's priceless violin is stolen, fate brings wealthy and charismatic Dominik back into her life. Neither Summer nor Dominik can deny the obsession that still exists between them, but history has left its scars, and both realise that love and passion can't always go hand in hand. Summer knows that if she plays with fire, she'll end up getting burned, but then there are some pleasures that are just too hard to deny...Can Summer and Dominik finally overcome the obstacles that stand between them, and will Summer choose to follow her head or her heart?The unmissable third book in Vina Jackson's red-hot romantic trilogy.
  • More

Eighty Days Blue

By Vina Jackson
Authors:
Vina Jackson
Recently settled in New York, fiery, flame-haired musician Summer Zahova is enjoying life as a violinist with a major orchestra. Under the watchful eye of Simón, her attractive Venezuelan conductor, Summer and her career flourish. But a new city, and her new found success, brings fresh temptations, and it isn't long before Summer is lured back to a dangerous underground world of intrigue and desire that she thought she'd left behind her for good.Meanwhile wealthy university professor Dominik, frustrated by his life in London without Summer, is drawn to New York to be with the woman he now knows he cannot live without. But while Dominik believes he can protect Summer from her dark side, little does he realise that his own passions could end up being far more destructive to them both.The addictive second book in Vina Jackson's bestselling romance trilogy is exciting, enticing and full of surprises.
  • More

Eighty Days Yellow

By Vina Jackson
Authors:
Vina Jackson
Caught in a frustrating relationship with a man who can't accept her for who she is, passionate, flame-haired violinist Summer finds release in her music. She spends her afternoons busking on the underground, lost in the works of Vivaldi or Mendelssohn. When her violin is damaged beyond repair, Summer receives a surprising proposition from Dominik, a university professor with powerful desires, who has been captivated by Summer ever since he heard her perform. Dominik will replace her priceless violin, but only if she agrees to play for him in a private concert.Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Dominik and Summer embark on an intense affair full of daring twists and turns, as unpredictable as it is thrilling. For Summer it is a chance to finally embrace her long-denied dark side, but she'll soon learn that where there's pleasure must come pain. And can a relationship born of such all-consuming passion, ever really survive?Exhilarating, seductive and tantalisingly bold, EIGHTY DAYS is a love story that will leave you breathless for more.
  • More
1