Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, The Orion Publishing Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books

The Returning Tide

By Liz Fenwick
Authors:
Liz Fenwick
Two sisters and one betrayal that will carry across generations . . .In wartime Cornwall, 1943, a story between two sisters begins - the story of Adele and Amelia, and the heart-breaking betrayal that will divide them forever. Decades later, the effects of one reckless act still echo - but how long will it be until their past returns? The Returning Tide will sweep you away to the beautiful Cornish coast, full of secrets and mystery, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.'Engrossing and romantic - a perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore
  • More
1