Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, The Orion Publishing Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books

Cracks in the Armour

By Helena Hunting
Authors:
Helena Hunting
A dangerously compelling short story from the author of CLIPPED WINGS.When Tenley Page flees Chicago and leaves Hayden on his own, Chris does what he can to halt the inevitable downward spiral Hayden starts to fall into. But while stopping his best friend from going off the deep end, Chris he finds himself navigating his own growing feelings for Sarah, a waitress from the local strip joint.
  • More

Clipped Wings

By Helena Hunting
Authors:
Helena Hunting
The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts. For fans of J. A. Redmerski, Jamie McGuire and Fifty Shades of Grey.Hayden Stryker is a devastatingly handsome tattoo artist. Covered in ink and steel, his artwork acts as armour while he attempts to move on from a world-shattering loss.Twenty-one-year-old Tenley Page is new to town and battling demons of her own. The chemistry between the two is instant and unlike anything they've ever experienced before.When Hayden agrees to apply his art to Tenley's skin, the pair embark on an emotional and intense relationship that neither could have anticipated. But as Tenley's past threatens to destroy their fragile romance, Hayden must find a balance between his desire to protect her and his need to claim her as his.
  • More

The Circle

By N. T. Morley
Authors:
N. T. Morley
Take a walk on the wild side with Neon erotica - strictly adults-only"'Gina stood there blinking in surprise. The driver laughed a little, recognizing the shock on Gina's face."Interested in a little fun?" the woman said, her voice playful and teasing."Hey, that's my line," said Gina."Well then," said the woman. "Get in."'Gina, a high-class 'working girl', encounters a mysterious woman who pays her to indulge her unexpectedly kinky whims. Gina finds herself increasingly aroused by her encounters with Miranda, expanding the limits of her sexualknowledge further than she could ever imagine. Gradually, she is willingly introduced to a range of partners who further increase her pleasure, creating a circle of friends who just couldn't be closer. . .
  • More
1