Buy Fiction, Non-Fiction Books, Novels, illustrated, ebooks, audiobooks, The Orion Publishing Group

Search Our Books

Book Title

Filter By

Clear all
Our books

Calling Major Tom

By David M. Barnett
Authors:
David M. Barnett
'I adored this book!' Ruth Hogan, The Keeper of Lost Things * * * * *AS FEATURED ON THE GUARDIAN - THE HEARTWARMING EBOOK BESTSELLER Forty-something Thomas is very happy to be on his own, far away from other people and their problems. But beneath his grumpy exterior lies a story and a sadness that is familiar to us all. And he's about to encounter a family who will change his view of the world... for good.* * * * *'An unashamedly feel-good story.' Miranda Dickinson'Sheer joy.' Lucy Diamond'A much-needed antidote for these worrying times.' Julie Cohen'A moving, funny, absorbing hot chocolate of a story.' Daniela Sacerdoti'Exactly what everyone needs right now.' Rachael Lucas'Believable, funny and a proper tear jerker - five stars' Tracy Bloom
  • More

Colour My Bollocks

By Becky Glass
Authors:
Becky Glass
Have you ever wanted to call your boss a PISS WIZARD? Are your kids behaving like total GOBSHITES?Want to tell your in-laws to go FUCKETY BYE?Don't internalise your stress until you shave yourself bald like a 2007 Britney Spears; save yourself thousands on a 'holiday' to the Priory. Now you can colour yourself calm with COLOUR MY BOLLOCKS, the adult colouring book that says exactly what you think.
  • More

Cracks in the Armour

By Helena Hunting
Authors:
Helena Hunting
A dangerously compelling short story from the author of CLIPPED WINGS.When Tenley Page flees Chicago and leaves Hayden on his own, Chris does what he can to halt the inevitable downward spiral Hayden starts to fall into. But while stopping his best friend from going off the deep end, Chris he finds himself navigating his own growing feelings for Sarah, a waitress from the local strip joint.
  • More

Clipped Wings

By Helena Hunting
Authors:
Helena Hunting
The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts. For fans of J. A. Redmerski, Jamie McGuire and Fifty Shades of Grey.Hayden Stryker is a devastatingly handsome tattoo artist. Covered in ink and steel, his artwork acts as armour while he attempts to move on from a world-shattering loss.Twenty-one-year-old Tenley Page is new to town and battling demons of her own. The chemistry between the two is instant and unlike anything they've ever experienced before.When Hayden agrees to apply his art to Tenley's skin, the pair embark on an emotional and intense relationship that neither could have anticipated. But as Tenley's past threatens to destroy their fragile romance, Hayden must find a balance between his desire to protect her and his need to claim her as his.
  • More

Cuisine Du Moi

By Gavin Canardeaux Ben Canaider
Authors:
Gavin Canardeaux Ben Canaider
Read this book and you will understand why chefs are the most important people in the world today. Without them nothing else would function or exist. - Gavin CanardeauxGavin Canardeaux is one of the world's most popular and inspirational power-chefs. His icon restaurants, Cuisine du Moi in New York, Lad Gav in London, Le Auxerre de Gavoir Faux in Napa and Ricky's Sportsbar and Steakhouse Hamburger Grill and Bar in Sydney, have set standards in cuisine couture previously thought impossible.Australian-born, English-educated, French-trained, Thai-massaged and American-based, Gavin Canardeaux is a passionate executive icon uber power chef de chef, deeply committed to his art. For him, overseeing via video-link his sous chefs placing slices of ochre truffle over a freshly muddled carpaccio of Cape Barren goose egg is a life-and-death struggle.Honorary Governor of the Stationary Food Movement, Consultant Chef de Chef to the United Nations, patron of the Canardeaux Foundation for Children Without Seafood, and committed Awareness Band Wearer, Canardeaux divides his precious time between London, Sydney and New York, his wife and girlfriends and horses, his classic car collection, and children. When not starring in his ground-breaking television programs Gav and the Gastronauts and Shit Hot Cooking with Gav, Yeah!, Canardeaux enjoys shooting and being interviewed. This book is a declaration of war; I am proud to be the conduit through which so much cuisine will pass 'More than a cookbook, Cuisine du Moi is a philosophy, a way of life, and already a classic.
  • More

The Circle

By N. T. Morley
Authors:
N. T. Morley
Take a walk on the wild side with Neon erotica - strictly adults-only"'Gina stood there blinking in surprise. The driver laughed a little, recognizing the shock on Gina's face."Interested in a little fun?" the woman said, her voice playful and teasing."Hey, that's my line," said Gina."Well then," said the woman. "Get in."'Gina, a high-class 'working girl', encounters a mysterious woman who pays her to indulge her unexpectedly kinky whims. Gina finds herself increasingly aroused by her encounters with Miranda, expanding the limits of her sexualknowledge further than she could ever imagine. Gradually, she is willingly introduced to a range of partners who further increase her pleasure, creating a circle of friends who just couldn't be closer. . .
  • More
1