Related to: 'The Eye of God'

Orion

War Hawk

James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Authors:
James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Orion

Blood Infernal

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

The Kill Switch

James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Authors:
James Rollins, Grant Blackwood

The mission seems simple enough: extract a pharmaceutical magnate from Russian soil, a volatile man who holds the secret to a deadly bio-weapon. But nothing is as it appears to be. A conspiracy of world-shattering scope unravels as Tucker and Kane struggle to keep one move ahead of their deadly enemies.From the frozen steppes of Russia to the sun-blasted mountains of South Africa and Namibia, a biological threat millions of years in the making strikes out at the heart of America. All that stands in the way of a global apocalypse is one man and his dog. But can even Tucker and Kane thwart an ecological menace from the ancient past to save the world's future?

Orion

The Blood Gospel

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

Innocent Blood

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.

Orion

Blood Brothers

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

Deep Fathom

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Subterranean

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

City of Screams

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

Tracker

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

In the medieval heart of Budapest, Captain Tucker Wayne and his war dog, Kane, rescue a mysterious woman fleeing three armed men. The secret she holds will unlock a terrible treasure, one steeped in blood and treachery, tied to a crime going back to the fall of Nazi Germany, and a heritage of suffering and pain that reaches out from the past to wreak havoc in the present.In a final showdown in the depths of a lost cemetery, truths will be unearthed, secrets exposed, and the fate of all will rest upon the shoulders of one man and a dog whose courage is beyond measure.Featuring an extract from BLOODLINE.

Orion

The Devil Colony

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

Could the founding of America be based on a lie? The truth is hidden within the ruins of a cursed lost colony... An exhilarating Sigma Force thriller.In the Rocky Mountains, a horrible massacre ensues. Bodies are found purposefully positioned to form two symbols. One man recognises the warning behind the gruesome murders: Painter Crowe, director of SIGMA, has seen these symbols before and knows the deaths were a personal threat. One of the victims was his beloved cousin.Crowe joins forces with Commander Grayson Pierce to penetrate the shadowy heart of a dark cabal that has been manipulating American history. But can he discover the truth before it destroys all he holds dear? The truth lies hidden within the ruins of a cursed lost colony - a place known only as The Devil Colony.

Orion

The Skeleton Key

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins comes a thrilling short story that delves deep beneath the city of Paris to a dark necropolis, where the only means for escape is... The Skeleton Key.Seichan is ripped out of the Sigma Force series for an adventure all her own - but can she survive? The beautiful and elusive assassin wakes in a hotel in Paris with a deadly electronic collar fastened to her throat. Joined by a boy who is similarly threatened, she must rescue the son of a hated enemy, who has fallen under the sway of the nefarious leader of an apocalyptic cult. To survive, she must venture into the dark world beneath the City of Lights, into the infamous catacombs of Paris. Caught between two enemies, she must fight for her life - while time ticks down toward a fiery apocalypse. But in the dark, surrounded by the moldering bones of the dead, even success does not equal survival. In the end, the only true hope for the world lies in a stunning act of betrayal.

Gollancz

Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Ice Hunt

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Excavation

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

A heart-stopping adventure from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of MAP OF BONES and THE DOOMSDAY KEY.High in the Andes, Dr Henry Conklin discovers a 500-year-old mummy that should not be there. While deep in the South American jungle, Conklin's nephew, Sam, stumbles upon a remarkable site nestled between two towering peaks, a place hidden from human eyes for thousands of years. Ingenious traps have been laid to ensnare the careless and unsuspecting, and wealth beyond imagining could be the reward for those with the courage to face the terrible unknown. But where the perilous journey inward ends - in the cold, shrouded heart of a breathtaking necropolis - something else is waiting for Sam Conklin and his exploratory party. A thing created by Man, yet not humanly possible. Something wondrous...something terrifying.

Orion

Black Order

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

A sinister fire in a Copenhagen bookshop ignites a relentless hunt across four continents...A superb SIGMA FORCE thriller from the bestselling author of MAP OF BONES and THE DOOMSDAY KEY.Arson and murder reveal an insidious plot to steal a Bible that once belonged to Charles Darwin. As Commander Gray Pierce investigates, he is soon caught up in a mystery that dates back to Nazi Germany - and to horrific experiments performed in a now abandoned laboratory buried in a hollowed-out mountain in Poland.A continent away, madness ravages a remote monastery high in Nepal. As Lisa Cummings, a young American doctor, begins to investigate reported atrocities at the monastery, she is suddenly the target of an assassin. Her only ally is Painter Crowe, director of SIGMA FORCE, now undercover - and already showing signs of the baffling malady destroying the minds of the monks. Now it is up to Gray Pierce to save both Painter and Lisa - and a world in jeopardy...

Orion

Sandstorm

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

The Judas Strain

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

An ancient menace reborn to plague the modern world...and an impossible hope hidden in an unimaginable place...The exhilarating SIGMA Force thriller from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of MAP OF BONES and THE DOOMSDAY KEY.From the high seas of the Indian Ocean to the dark jungles of Southeast Asia, from the canals of Venice to the crypts of ancient kings, SIGMA Force must piece together a mystery that, unless solved, will end all life on our planet...But even this challenge may prove too large for SIGMA Force alone. With a worldwide pandemic growing, Painter Crowe and Commander Gray Pierce turn to their deadliest adversaries for help, teaming up with a diabolical foe that has thwarted them in the past. But can the enemy be trusted even now? Or will they prove to be another Judas...?

Orion

The Last Oracle

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Map of Bones

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

The horrific theft of a priceless relic...a secret society reaching back to the Middle Ages...and the top-flight US team who must stop them. A heart-stopping SIGMA Force thriller from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins.When a group of parishioners is burned to death in a German cathedral, the US sends in SIGMA Force. For this tragedy is more than a case of arson - someone has stolen the priceless treasure stored in the cathedral's golden reliquary: the bones of the biblical Three Kings.Commander Gray Pierce leads a team on the hunt for the Royal Dragon Court, a clandestine aristocratic fraternity of alchemists that dates back to the Middle Ages and seeks to establish a new world order using the mystical bones. Pierce and his team follow a trail that leads from Europe's Gothic cathedrals through the remnants of the seven wonders of the ancient world to a mystical place where science and religion unite to unleash a threat not seen since the beginning of time itself...