Related to: 'The Sixth Extinction'

Orion

War Hawk

James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Authors:
James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Orion

The Kill Switch

James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Authors:
James Rollins, Grant Blackwood
Orion

Blood Infernal

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

As an escalating scourge of grisly murders sweeps the globe, archaeologist Erin Granger must decipher the truth behind an immortal prophecy foretold in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries: The shackles of Lucifer have been loosened, and his Chalice remains lost. It will take the light of all three to forge the Chalice anew and banish him again to his eternal darkness. With the Apocalypse looming, Erin must again join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to search for a treasure lost for millennia. But the prize has already fallen into the hands of their enemy, a demon named Legion, before whom even the walls of the Vatican will fall.The search for the key to salvation will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the dusty shelves of the Vatican's secret archives to lost medieval laboratories, where ancient alchemies were employed to horrific ends. All the while, they are hunted, besieged by creatures of uncanny skill and talent. As clues are dug free from ancient underground chapels and found frozen in icy mountain caverns, Erin will discover that the only hope for victory lies in an impossible act--one that will destroy not only her, but all she loves. To protect the world, Erin must walk through the very gates of Hell and face the darkest of enemies: Lucifer himself.With The Blood Gospel, the first novel in the Order of the Sanguines series, James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell combined science, myth, and religion to introduce a breathtaking world where miracles hold new meaning and the fight for good over evil is far more complicated than we ever dreamed. And now, in this epic conclusion to the Sanguines trilogy, Blood Infernal, they take us to the very pit of Hell itself, making us peer into the abyss and face our greatest fears, to answer the ultimate question: what price will we pay for true salvation?

Orion

Innocent Blood

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.

Orion

Subterranean

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

The Blood Gospel

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODESent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was once preserved in the sarcophagus. A book rumoured to have been written by Christ's own hand.Hunted by a force of ancient evil, Dr Erin Granger and her two companions must follow the trail back thousands of years, to a time when ungodly beasts hunted the dark spaces of the world. And here they stumble across a secret sect within the Vatican, one whose existence was painted by Rembrandt himself. A shadowy order known simply as The Sanguines.

Orion

Blood Brothers

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

The Eye of God

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Deep Fathom

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

City of Screams

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Authors:
James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Orion

The Devil Colony

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Tracker

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

The Skeleton Key

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins comes a thrilling short story that delves deep beneath the city of Paris to a dark necropolis, where the only means for escape is... The Skeleton Key.Seichan is ripped out of the Sigma Force series for an adventure all her own - but can she survive? The beautiful and elusive assassin wakes in a hotel in Paris with a deadly electronic collar fastened to her throat. Joined by a boy who is similarly threatened, she must rescue the son of a hated enemy, who has fallen under the sway of the nefarious leader of an apocalyptic cult. To survive, she must venture into the dark world beneath the City of Lights, into the infamous catacombs of Paris. Caught between two enemies, she must fight for her life - while time ticks down toward a fiery apocalypse. But in the dark, surrounded by the moldering bones of the dead, even success does not equal survival. In the end, the only true hope for the world lies in a stunning act of betrayal.

Gollancz

Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

Three years ago, a mysterious package arrived for Jake and Kady Ransom. Inside were two halves of a Mayan gold coin, their mother's sketchbook and their father's notebook. But their architect parents failed to return from an expedition to the site of a long-lost Mayan civilization. Now Jake and Kady are plunged into a terrifying adventure. Someone is very interested in what's happened to their parents. And in Jake and Kady themselves. So begins a journey into a world of dangers both ancient and modern. Can Jake and Kady survive long enough to solve the mystery?

Orion

Excavation

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Black Order

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Sandstorm

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

The Last Oracle

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins

Can the past save the future? asks the latest SIGMA Force thriller from the king of the genre.In Washington DC, a homeless man dies in the arms of Commander Gray Pierce clutching a bloody coin in his hand - an ancient artefact that could unlock a plot threatening the very foundation of humanity.Meanwhile, a group of international scientists are engineering children with exceptional talents into something far greater and more frightening - a world prophet for the new millennium, one to be manipulated to create a new era of global peace...a peace on their own terms.For Commander Pierce and SIGMA Force, it's a race against time to solve a mystery that dates back to the Oracle of Delphi...

Orion

The Judas Strain

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins
Orion

Map of Bones

James Rollins
Authors:
James Rollins