Related to: 'The Hunt'

Charlaine Harris

Dead Ever After - The Last Sookie Stackhouse Novel

Read more about the last Sookie Stackhouse novel, DEAD EVER AFTER, by clicking READ below.

Gollancz

Blade Bound

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Phantom Kiss

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

Vampires generally aren't afraid of things that go bump in the night, but Merit and Ethan are extra jumpy after a recent attack by a dark sorcerer. So when they learn that someone is messing with graves in Chicago's cemeteries, stealing skulls and snatching souls, they fear their powerful foe might be back for even more magical vengeance.But after a specter begins haunting Cadogan House-and targeting vampires- they realize they're being taunted by an altogether different sort of monster. A ghoulish villain straight out of the Windy City's urban legends is on the prowl- and he won't stop until he's killed again...To find out more, visit: www.chloeneill.com Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill

Gollancz

The Sight

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

The Veil

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Midnight Marked

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

A vampire's grudges don't stay dead long . . . Merit is one of Chicago's most skilled vampire warriors; these days, she doesn't scare easily. But she and Master vampire Ethan have made a new and powerful enemy, and he won't give up until he owns the Windy City.With his last plan thwarted, he's more determined than ever to watch Cadogan burn. Ethan has put the House's vampires on high alert, but their enemy will stop at nothing, including pitting vampire against vampire.In this deadly game of cat-and-mouse, the stakes are life or death - and winning might mean sacrificing everything . . .To find out more, visit:www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

Gollancz

Lucky Break

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Dark Debt

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Blood Games

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Wild Things

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongSince Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

Gollancz

Howling For You

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

A new eBook-only novella in the Chicagoland Vampires series.Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago's Cadogan House of vampires - he's also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he's never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had eyes for the beautiful Fallon Keene. Unfortunately, she is the only sister of the lethal North American Central Pack Apex Gabriel Keene. The intricate balances of power and politics make it all but impossible for Fallon to trust her feelings. But fate takes a hand when the Pack's totem is stolen - threatening the Keene family's rule - and Fallon enlists Jeff's help to retrieve it before the Pack is thrown into chaos. Can she and Jeff find the totem, and restore order, before it's too late? And will Jeff finally be able to prove himself to the only person he truly loves?To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

Gollancz

House Rules

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.At the tender age of 27, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she's become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she'll see her mettle - and her metal - tested like never before.It started with two ... Two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago's vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined.

Gollancz

Charmfall

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Biting Cold

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Firespell

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Drink Deep

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongClouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and recently turned vampire Merit can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times haven't been this precarious for vampires since they came out of the closet. If only they could lay low for a bit, and let the mortals calm down.That's when the waters of Lake Michigan suddenly turn pitch black - and things really start getting ugly.Chicago's mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows only the darkest magic could have woven a spell powerful enough to change the very fabric of nature. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for vampires and humans alike.

Gollancz

Hard Bitten

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Hexbound

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Twice Bitten

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Friday Night Bites

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Gollancz

Some Girls Bite

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn't exactly glamorous, but it was mine. I was doing fine until Chicago's vampires announced their existence to the world - and then a rogue vampire attacked me. But he only got a sip before he was scared away by another bloodsucker ... one who decided the best way to save my life was to take it.Turns out my saviour was the master vampire of Cadogan House. Now I've traded sweating over my thesis for learning to fit in at a Hyde Park mansion full of vamps loyal to Ethan 'Lord o' the Manor' Sullivan. Of course, as a tall, green-eyed, four hundred year old vampire, he has centuries' worth of charm, but unfortunately he also seems to expect my eternal gratitude - and servitude. Right ...But my burgeoning powers (all of a sudden, I'm surprisingly handy with some serious weaponry), an inconvenient sunlight allergy, and Ethan's attitude are the least of my concerns. Someone's out to get me. Is it the rogue vampire who bit me? A vamp from a rival House? An angry mob bearing torches?My initiation into Chicago's nightlife may be the first skirmish in a war - and there's going to be blood ...