Kelly Pietrangeli - Project Me for Busy Mothers - Orion Publishing Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9781409170273
    • Publication date:25 Jan 2018

Project Me for Busy Mothers

A Practical Guide to Finding a Happier Balance

By Kelly Pietrangeli

  • Paperback
  • £14.99

The essential go-to guide for modern mothers to take control of their busy lives.

Do the demands of motherhood tip you out of balance, leaving some parts of your life brushed aside? Are you pulled in all directions - never sure if anything you're doing is 'good enough'?

Project Me for Busy Mothers is the essential go-to guide for modern mothers who want to take control of their lives.

Become the expert of you and your family by doing the Project Me Life Wheel® assessment, then head straight to the life area chapter that needs your focus first - family, love, health, money, personal growth, productivity, work or fun. You'll soon gain a fresh perspective and become proactive about your own happiness.

Filled with practical strategies, guiding questions, inspirational accounts, and a treasure trove of recommended resources, this workbook and guide will motivate you to become the project manager of your life.

Biographical Notes

Kelly Pietrangeli is the Mama Motivator behind www.myprojectme.com, an online platform dedicated to inspiring and empowering mothers to find a happier balance by looking closely at what is and what isn't working well in their lives. Her tools and resources make it easy to take small steps that lead
to big results.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781409170259
  • Publication date: 25 Jan 2018
  • Page count: 304
  • Imprint: Orion Spring
Orion Spring

Proactive Parenting

Mandy Saligari
Authors:
Mandy Saligari
Orion Spring

You Always Change the Love of Your Life

Amalia Andrade
Authors:
Amalia Andrade

A beautifully illustrated interactive roadmap for getting over a broken heartA broken heart can feel like the end of the world, but bestselling author and illustrator Amalia Andrade knows this simply isn't true. Change is not a defeat or a surrender, but rather a promise. Because if the "love of your life" doesn't work out, there is always a chance for something new-a new love, or a new life.When Amalia was faced with her own heartbreak, she knew she couldn't let herself get lost in despair. With her sunshiny outlook, electrifying energy, and unique sense of humor, she constructed the ultimate first aid kit: an interactive guide to getting over someone through reflections, recipes, and lots of ingenious ideas for transforming a negative experience into a liberating one.In these pages, you'll find the secret code for interpreting text-message read receipts, loving odes to Beyoncé, the ideal playlist for crying in the shower, and much, much more. You Always Change the Love of Your Life reveals the secret to mending your heart and maybe even opening it up again: in love and in lovelessness, we are never alone.

Trapeze

Maid

Stephanie Land
Authors:
Stephanie Land
Trapeze

The Woman Inside

E. G. Scott
Authors:
E. G. Scott

For better, for worse. Til death do us part.Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together with an irresistible magnetism. But twenty years later, Paul and Rebecca are on the brink of collapse as the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage.When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing in quick succession, Rebecca discovers Paul's elaborate plan to build a new life without her, and hatches a devastating plan of her own to get revenge. And it could end absolutely everything. With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, The Woman Inside is the unmissable thriller of 2019.Perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

Orion Spring

Calm

Fearne Cotton
Authors:
Fearne Cotton
Orion Spring

Quiet

Fearne Cotton
Authors:
Fearne Cotton

In Quiet, Fearne Cotton explores why so many of us question whether we are, or will ever be, 'good enough.' This beautiful book, filled with Fearne's creative hand-drawn illustrations and thought-provoking activities to still your mind, will silence your inner-critic and stop you from continually self-sabotaging.Quiet includes interviews with people who have helped Fearne to accept her flaws and love her own imperfections, as well as advice on how to drown out misinformation and the, sometimes, pressurising noise from family, work and friends, which can fuel our insecruties and self-doubt.Fearne talks honestly and openly about what it's like to live in the public eye and shares some of the methods and practical activities she uses to ignore negative online chatter and trolls. She acknowledges the terrifying stats and research linking social media to rising levels of depression, anxiety and other mental health issues in young people and offers advice about how to listen more selectively to what we are told in an era of constant-sharing, over-sharing nand general misinformation about what is 'good' or 'bad' for us. Stop competing with all the noise out there and accept that Quiet might be your most formidable force yet.

Orion Spring

Anxiety Free

Sam Owen
Authors:
Sam Owen
Orion Spring

Gaslighting

Stephanie Sarkis
Authors:
Stephanie Sarkis
Orion Spring

Wicca

Harmony Nice
Authors:
Harmony Nice
Orion

The Caged Queen

Kristen Ciccarelli
Authors:
Kristen Ciccarelli

Once there were two sisters born with a bond so strong that it forged them together forever. When they were angry, mirrors shattered, and when they were happy, flowers bloomed. It was a magic they cherished - until the day a terrible accident took Essie's life and trapped her soul in this world.Dax - the heir to Firgaard's throne - was responsible for the accident. Roa swore to hate him forever. But eight years later he returned, begging for her help. He was determined to dethrone his cruel father, under whose oppressive reign Roa's people had suffered. Roa made him a deal: she'd give him the army he needed if he made her queen.Together with Dax and his sister, Asha, Roa and her people waged war and deposed a tyrant. But now Asha is on the run, hiding from the price on her head. And Roa is an outlander queen, far from home and married to her enemy. Worst of all: Dax's promises go unfulfilled. Roa's people continue to suffer.Then a chance to right every wrong arises - an opportunity for Roa to rid herself of this enemy king and rescue her beloved sister. During the Relinquishing, when the spirits of the dead are said to return, Roa can reclaim her sister for good.All she has to do is kill the king.Read by Aysha Kala(p) Orion Publishing Group 2018

Trapeze

Unf*ck Your Finances

Melissa Browne
Authors:
Melissa Browne

Gollancz

Wild Hunger

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill

When a grizzly murder threatens to change the paranormal balance of power-and bring an end to years of peace between humans and supernaturals-a new generation must fight for Chicago. As the only vampire child ever born, some believed Elisa Sullivan had all the luck. But the magic that helped bring her into the world left her with a dark secret. Shifter Connor Keene, the only son of North American Central Pack Apex Gabriel Keene, is the only one she trusts with it. But she's a vampire and the daughter of a Master and a Sentinel, and he's prince of the Pack and its future king.When the assassination of an ambassador brings old feuds to the fore again, Elisa and Connor must choose between love and family, between honor and obligation, before Chicago disappears forever.Return to Chicagoland. Meet the family . . .To find out more, visit:www.chloeneill.comFacebook: authorchloeneillTwitter: @chloeneill

Gollancz

Slaying It

Chloe Neill
Authors:
Chloe Neill
Orion Spring

Emotional Resilience

Harry Barry
Authors:
Harry Barry
Trapeze

Beautiful Liars

Isabel Ashdown
Authors:
Isabel Ashdown
Orion

The After Wife

Cass Hunter
Authors:
Cass Hunter

"I saw you, and I knew instantly that I could grow old with you. We'd be future-proof." When Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was forever.She was a brilliant, high-flying scientist. He was her loving and supportive husband.Now she's gone, and Aidan must carry on and raise their daughter alone.But Rachel has left behind her life's work, a gift of love to see them through the dark days after her death.A gift called iRachel.The After Wife is an emotional story about love, loss, longing and belonging. For readers who loved The Time Traveller's Wife, Me Before You and The Lovely Bones.Read by Penelope Rawlins(p) Orion Publishing Group 2018

Orion Spring

Flagging the Problem

Harry Barry
Authors:
Harry Barry
Orion Spring

Flagging the Therapy

Harry Barry
Authors:
Harry Barry
Seven Dials

The Little Big Things

Henry Fraser
Authors:
Henry Fraser
Trapeze

Lizzie Loves Healthy Family Food

Lizzie King
Authors:
Lizzie King

'Not only is she a brilliant cook, but she fundamentally knows what is good and what is bad in food.'Thomasina MiersLIZZIE LOVES HEALTHY FAMILY FOOD is the cookbook every health-conscious parent needs in their life.Nutritional health coach and mum of three Lizzie King knows how tough it can be to feed a family, fast, and keep them healthy: lack of time, fussy eaters and weaning babies can make any alternative to cooking from scratch seem tempting.LIZZIE LOVES HEALTHY FAMILY FOOD is here to help. Every recipe is quick-to-make, delicious, bursting with flavour and all the vitamins and minerals you and your children need to stay healthy. Every meal is free from refined sugar and gluten, and is instead packed with as much good stuff as possible.With an eye on cutting down prep time and making one meal work for everyone, LIZZIE LOVES HEALTHY FAMILY FOOD is the busy parent's dream. You'll also find Lizzie's invaluable ten-step guide to cracking fussy eaters, nutritional information on what children need when and why, and a handy shopping list for your store cupboard staples. No longer will you stare blankly into the fridge wondering what to cook your kids next! Complete with over 100 wholesome and delicious recipes, helpful meal plans and practical short cuts, LIZZIE LOVES HEALTHY FAMILY FOOD is the only cookbook you and your family need to eat well, and be well, for life.