We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

When supermarket delivery driver Charlie is assigned the Hope Row street, he realises there are a lot of lonely people out there – and for some, he’s their only interaction.

The supermarket boss tells Charlie he’s a driver, not a social worker – but Charlie’s tough exterior begins to soften, and he can’t help show a little kindness to the Hope Row residents, helping them find their place in the world once more.

But will his helping hand make everything worse?

‘I adored this feel good book’ Netgalley reviewer
‘A book about hope, forgiveness, love and friendship that will touch your heart’ Netgalley reviewer
‘I couldn’t love this book anymore if I tried!’ Netgalley reviewer

An uplifting novel about community, friends and finding your way. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Veronica Henry and Beth O’Leary

Reviews

A fantastic, emotional, wonderful book. Loved every page and cried not a little.
Tracy Rees
A sweet celebration of kindness and decency
i