Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

If Harry Met Sally Again

If Harry Met Sally Again

The perfect feel-good romantic comedy – When Harry Met Sally for the 21st century



Can you write your own happy ending…?



When Nina discovers her boyfriend in bed with another woman, she decides it’s finally time to channel the spirit of her idol, Nora Ephron, and become the heroine of her own life.

Her sequel to the most beloved romcom of all time – If Harry Met Sally – has been gathering dust in her desk drawer for years, but her best friend Astrid convinces her that this is the perfect moment to finish her script and make it as the Hollywood screenwriter she always wanted to be.

There’s nothing standing between Nina and her dream – apart from cynical film producers, her parents’ mid-life crises, Astrid’s turbulent marriage, and Ben, her utterly infuriating co-writer…

As her life becomes ever more complicated, Nina must choose between seizing her chance of success, and staying true to what she’s always wanted – for Harry, Sally and herself. It seems like happy endings are hard to come by, even when you’re writing the script…

Hilarious and heartwarming, this is the perfect romantic read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane, and everyone who loves When Harry Met Sally and You’ve Got Mail.

Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 17th April 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781409189978