We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Queen of Diamonds

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781398718890

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

London, 1922. Orphan girl Alice dreams there’s more to life than toiling long hours in Pink’s jam factory. Inspired by stories about the legendary Queen of Thieves, Mary Carr, who terrorised the streets of Victorian London, Alice decides to set up her own gang: The Forty Thieves.

Sly seamstress Kate Felix from Whitechapel has the same plan and will stop at nothing to keep Alice and her pals off her turf in the West End shops. But Alice is determined to win at all costs, hitting the headlines as the Bob-Haired Bandit.

It isn’t long before they make some powerful enemies, and Alice must sacrifice more than she ever thought if she is to become Queen of Diamonds.

But the toughest and most beautiful diamonds are formed under pressure.

The third in a thrilling new crime saga series about a real-life gang girl from Sunday Times bestselling author Beezy Marsh, Queen of Diamonds is perfect for fans of Sam Michaels, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less