We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Charlaine Harris Sampler

The Charlaine Harris Sampler

A perfect introduction to Charlaine Harris’ work, this sampler contains the following five complete novels:

DEAD UNTIL DARK – Sookie book one
LIVING DEAD IN DALLAS – Sookie book two
CLUB DEAD – Sookie book three

Meet Sookie Stackhouse, a telepathic cocktail waitress in the quiet rural town of Bon Temps, Lousiana: she’s found a vampire boyfriend, and her life will never be the same again!

GRAVE SIGHT – the first Harper Connelly novel

Introducing Harper Connelly: a gutsy new heroine who makes her living finding the dead – telepathically!

SHAKESPEARE’S LANDLORD – the first Lily Bard novel

Lily Bard is starting over again. She’s disguised herself as much as she can, but before long, everyone is going to know Lily Bard’s name.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 20th October 2011

Price: £18.99

ISBN-13: 9780575129887