We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Dawn with the Wolf Knight

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781398713666

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A grown up Little Red Riding Hood meets werewolves and witches in an adult fantasy romance that’s perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.

To enter the woods as a human is death… But I am no mere human. They call me ‘witch’.

As one of the last surviving witches, her sole duty was to keep the protective barriers on the forests where the lykin roam-creatures who can shed flesh for fur. But when she has a magical encounter with the rare, primordial spirit of the moon, she’s taken to the magical land of Midscape and claimed by the Wolf King as his bride.

But the king’s blisteringly handsome knight who’s now her sole protector has other ideas…

Full synopsis, cover reveal, and paperback, hardcover, and audiobook preorders to come Summer 2024.

A Dawn with the Wolf Knight is a complete, *standalone novel*. For readers who love romantasy novels with second-chance/long-lost love, life-changing female friendships, deep lore, forbidden romance, slow-burn, and a happily ever after. Pre-order now!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less