We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Where the Missing Go

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409176220

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 14th June 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The twisty, gripping psychological thriller about a mother working at a Missing Persons helpline who receives a desperate phone call from her own daughter, who went missing four years before – perfect for fans of I LET YOU GO by Claire Mackintosh and TELL NO ONE by Harlan Coben.

My name is Kate.

I volunteer at a local charity – young people who have run away from home call me
and I pass on messages to their loved ones, no questions asked.

I don’t get many phone calls, and those I do are usually short and vague, or pranks.

But this morning a girl named Sophie called.

I’m supposed to contact her parents to let them know their child is safe.

The problem is, Sophie isn’t safe.

And Sophie is my daughter.

read by Beth Eyre and Elaine Fellowes

(p) Orion Publishing Group 2018

What's Inside

Read More Read Less