Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Love in the Snow

Love in the Snow

This holiday season, pack your bags for the slopes in this hilarious and feel-good romance. Escape to the glamorous resort of Val d’Argent for a snowy week of fun, fondue and frivolity.

Join Jenna and her university chums as they jet off to the French Alps for a week of festive fun.

On the agenda: flirting, drinking, dancing – and a bit of skiing along the way.

But once they arrive they are soon waylaid by secret passions, chairlift shenanigans, sexy ski-instructors and the sort of social climbing that requires more effort and planning than a solo ascent of Mont Blanc!

Will it all snowball into disaster or will there be someone waiting under the mistletoe this Christmas?

Clip on your skis, dig out your salopettes, and get ready for some fun on the slopes…

If you’re looking for a sweep-you-off-your-feet romance that will get you in the Christmas spirit, then get ready for some Winter Fun on the Slopes! Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Shari Low, Tracy Bloom, Sarah Morgan, Heidi Swain and Jilly Cooper.

Readers are loving this escapist holiday read:

‘A fast-paced and fun romp on the pistes, Snowballs is the perfect romantic read for those long winter evenings! Five stars.’ Nicky Crosskey, Amazon reviewer

‘A delicious modern day Jilly Cooper set on the slopes
…Delicious winter bonkbuster – couldn’t put it down! Five stars.’ Jules Miller-Bakewell

‘Fun and frothy!’ Glibster
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 30th November 2017

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781409178620