Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Autumn at the Café at the End of the Pier

Autumn at the Café at the End of the Pier

Looking for love this autumn? You’ll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier… A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.

Autumn brings golden leaves and crisp days to Salthaven-on-Sea – but inside the Cafe the lights are glowing, the hot chocolate is warming, and romantic sparks are flying…

Jo has found her place at the heart of the seaside community, her blind dates are fizzing with chemistry, and this season she plans to bring young and old together with her pumpkin-carving event. But Jo must also find a way to heal the rifts in her own family, even if it means facing up to some home truths.

With the mystery of Jo’s own secret admirer to unravel, there are bound to be fireworks this bonfire night at The Cafe at the End of the Pier…

A perfect heartwarming read, for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley

***

Readers love The Cafe at the End of the Pier series:

‘A beautifully written feel-good story that will make you smile’

‘Loved the characters and couldn’t wait to turn the page’

‘What an absolute delight!’
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 6th September 2018

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781409181897