Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Christmas in Lantern Square

Christmas in Lantern Square

This is Part Three in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier – perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square…

As Christmas lights sparkle and the scent of mulled wine fills Lantern Square, Hannah is preparing for a busy season for her care package business, Tied Up with String. The whole village is brimming with festive activity, from a new book club at Butterbury Lodge to wreath-making workshops for the whole community.

But with her one-time friend Georgia stirring trouble, her ex-boyfriend Luke still on the scene, and mysterious slip-ups putting her business in jeopardy, Hannah is need of a little comfort and joy…

Can she save Tied Up with String and find her true friends this Christmas?

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the third part.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 5th November 2019

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781409191452