Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Falling Leaves in Lantern Square

Falling Leaves in Lantern Square

This is Part Two in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier – perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square…

Hannah has found where she belongs in the little village of Butterbury. Her care package business, Tied Up With String, is overwhelmed with orders, and she’s even made peace with Joe, the arrogant local doctor. But in her personal life, things aren’t quite so simple. Hannah moved to Butterbury for a fresh start, but the past won’t seem to let her go…

Her ex-boyfriend, Luke, has charmed his way back into her life, reminding her of the future they once dreamed of together. And when her one-time best friend Georgia appears on her doorstep, wanting in on the action, Hannah must try to forgive and forget. As the leaves turn golden in Lantern Square, can Hannah open her heart and learn to trust again…?

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the second part.

Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 8th October 2019

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781409191445