We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Three

The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Three

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village Library

The smallest things can make the biggest difference…

It may be cold outside, but for the first time in years Veronica’s cottage on Mapleberry Lane is full of warmth and laughter. With the chemistry still fizzing between Sam and Charlie, the handsome parademic down the road, Audrey catching the eye of a boy at school, and even Veronica striking up an online friendship – or perhaps a flirtation – it seems that romance is in the air this season.

But with three generations of Beecham women living under one roof there is bound to be drama. Deep down Sam is longing to find a place of her own, Audrey is dreaming of life on the other side of the world, and Veronica still feels trapped inside her home. Could the kindness club they’ve created bring them together and make Veronica’s secret wish come true?

And when disaster strikes, will Veronica find the courage to take a step into the unknown – and save the day?

An uplifting story told in four parts, about the little kindnesses that make the world a better place. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn! This is Part Three.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 12th November 2020

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781398700284