Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury…

A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe’s four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.

Step into the magic of Lantern Square…

Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most.

But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she’s established, and discover who she can trust…

Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage. Who is trying to win her heart – and will she ever be willing to give it away?

*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas. If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square. For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series, or The Kindness Club in Mapleberry Lane*

***

Readers adore Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming storytelling:

A lovely community, full of friendship and love’

‘I enjoyed every minute of this book and found it very hard to put down’

‘Lovely, feel-good…filled with lots of love’

‘Gave you all the emotions: suspense, happiness and excitement’

‘Helen Rolfe’s writing brought a smile to my face’

‘Loved loved loved this fabulous book’

‘Full of wonderful characters, great food, a lovely location’
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 20th August 2020

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781409191414