Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Clipped Wings

Clipped Wings

The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts. For fans of J. A. Redmerski, Jamie McGuire and Fifty Shades of Grey.

Hayden Stryker is a devastatingly handsome tattoo artist. Covered in ink and steel, his artwork acts as armour while he attempts to move on from a world-shattering loss.

Twenty-one-year-old Tenley Page is new to town and battling demons of her own. The chemistry between the two is instant and unlike anything they’ve ever experienced before.

When Hayden agrees to apply his art to Tenley’s skin, the pair embark on an emotional and intense relationship that neither could have anticipated. But as Tenley’s past threatens to destroy their fragile romance, Hayden must find a balance between his desire to protect her and his need to claim her as his.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Erotic Fiction

On Sale: 13th March 2014

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781409152880

Reviews

A stunning tale of redemptive love, beautifully told
Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of THIS MAN.
This is a story that has stayed with me for years. Gut wrenching, sexy, twisted, dark, incredibly erotic and a love story like no other. On my all time favorites list
Alice Clayton, USA Today bestselling author of Wallbanger and The Redhead Series
Clipped Wings is a well written and satisfying love story with characters that will touch your heart and a romance that will leave you breathless
Tara Sue Me, author of The Submissive, The Dominant, and The Training