We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Rebus Anniversary Box Set

Hardcover / ISBN-13: 9781409169017

Price: £60

ON SALE: 22nd June 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A must for collectors, this beautifully designed box set of KNOTS AND CROSSES, BLACK AND BLUE and EXIT MUSIC is a must for existing fans and newcomers to No.1 bestselling author Ian Rankin’s Inspector Rebus novels. ‘One of the most beguiling characters in the history of crime fiction’ The Times

Year 1: KNOTS AND CROSSES – the novel which first introduced John Rebus.
Year 10: BLACK AND BLUE – the breakthrough novel, winner of the CWA Gold Dagger.
Year 20: EXIT MUSIC – where Rebus retires… but will he ever be able to leave it all behind?

Includes exclusive introductions from Jilly Cooper, Peter Robinson and Mark Lawson.

‘Rankin is a phenomenon . . .They call his work crime fiction, but the adjective is superfluous … these novels are totally absorbing’ Allan Massie, Spectator

A Rebus Novel