Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Rig

Rig

A fast-moving, filmic and violent SF thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell. A meeting of The Road and Rogue Trooper.

‘My nanotech is dead. By definition I am no longer Ficial. On the other hand I don’t experience your emotions. That makes me inhuman. Like I said: neither one nor the other.’

Caught in a world that is too busy destroying itself to care for anything except how to exploit the weak, Kenstibec is the ultimate outsider: he used to be invulnerable but now he’s just a killer with no-one to kill for.

But when the old world is ending everyone needs a reason to live, someone to live for. Kenstibec is on a
quest. A quest that will take him across a freezing ocean and into the cold heart of a new world order.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 16th June 2016

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9780575119086

Reviews

If this is going to be the final book in the series, then Wallace has gone out on a high.
PILE BY THE BED
The worldbuilding is so well done, the mood powerfully maintained and the writing is superb.
FOR WINTER NIGHTS