We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Bev Saunders Thriller Series

The Bev Saunders Thriller Series

READ THE COMPLETE P.I. BEVERLEY SAUNDERS COLLECTION FROM AMAZON BESTSELLER MARNIE RICHES

TIGHTROPE. BACKLASH.

Bev Saunders isn’t afraid of anything, and so when she loses her job she decides to become a Private Investigator, specialising in digging up secrets about the most dangerous of people… but what happens when someone goes looking into her past? She’s in too deep and she’s not sure if she can get out.

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, the Beverley Saunders books are gripping, gritty must reads.

Praise for Marnie Riches:

‘Dark, gritty and funny.’ STEVE CAVANAGH
‘A gripping page-turner of a plot’ ROZ WATKINS
‘A corking thriller’ ED JAMES
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 1st May 2020

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781398700345