Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Twists in Time

Twists in Time

This volume contains 7 short works by Murray Leinster, including: “Rogue Star,” “Dear Charles,” “Dead City,” “Sam, This Is You,” “The Other Now,” The Fourth-Dimensional Demonstrator,” and “The End.”
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 22nd October 2019

Price: £4.99

ISBN-13: 9781473227347