Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Found Her

Found Her

The most gripping, addictive and tense psychological thriller of 2020 – for fans of Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, CL Taylor, Cara Hunter and KL Slater…



**************

Belle Moriarty was there one moment and gone the next. Her older sister Eve was walking her home from school when she disappeared, ten years ago.

Eve has never recovered from the guilt of turning her back.


But then she receives a phone call that changes everything. Belle has been found – alive.

But who took her? Why did they keep her alive all these years? And now that Belle has escaped, will they try to silence her for good?

With Belle in a coma and Eve receiving increasingly terrifying threats, she must discover the kidnapper’s identity before they return to finish what they started…

**************

Praise for NIKI MACKAY:

‘A punchy, pacy thriller – I devoured it in a single day’ HELEN CALLAGHAN

Absolutely grippingDAME JENNI MURRAY

‘Totally engaging, fast paced and edgy…completely captivatingELLE CROFT

I couldn’t put it down…a must read’ PHOEBE MORGAN

‘As addictive as Killing Eve’ THE LADY

‘Had me hooked within two pages – every bit as much appeal as The Girl On The Train‘ ROBERT SCRAGG

‘A humdinger of a thriller…a maze of lies, deceit and danger’ EVENING TELEGRAPH
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 10th February 2020

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781409196921