We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Night Train

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781398704183

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 12th November 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Return to the worlds of The Craftsman and Lacey Flint in this first short story collection from Sharon Bolton, International award-winning author of The Split. This collection is available exclusively in audio and features eight short stories, each with a new introduction written and read by the author.

From the world of the Craftsman
The Night Train read by Peter Kenny
Alive! read by Nathalie Buscombe
All Souls’ Eve read by Nathalie Buscombe

From the world of Lacey Flint
Mugwort and Moonbeams read by Julia Barrie
Lacey’s Wedding read by Lisa Coleman

From the world of Dead Woman Walking
Time Travel, Flight and Invisibility read by Julia Barrie

In a world of its own…
Mr and Mrs Jansen and the Mermaid read by Julia Barrie

And from the world of The Split
The Snow Bride read by Julia Barrie