We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Fugitive 13

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409183204

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 7th March 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair – for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

Aydin Torkal – aka Sleeper 13 – is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world’s intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won’t stop until he has his revenge.

He is FUGITIVE 13.