Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Little Vineyard in Provence

The Little Vineyard in Provence

Ava needs to escape.

Stuck in a dead-end job, her husband Mark has left her with a mountain of debt and no clue as to when he’ll be back.

When she receives the news that her grandfather has passed away, Ava is shocked to learn he has left his entire vineyard, Chateau Saint Clair, to her.

Fresh coffee and croissants for breakfast, a glass of red with the handsome local waiter Jacques; Ava starts to feel quite at home. But it would be madness to walk away from her marriage, to take a chance on a place she fell for as a child – wouldn’t it?

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry will want to join Ava for a glass of wine as the sun sets on the terrace at Chateau Saint Clair.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 25th July 2019

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781409185321