We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Ever Since That Day

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781398711754

Price: £8.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Wonderfully evocative and richly layered, I couldn’t put it down’ Alex Brown



Painful secrets have kept them apart… can the truth bring them together?

London, 1984. Lori and Roland. Anna and Jude. Young, attractive and carefree, these
two couples are inseparable friends. A holiday together in Paris seems like the perfect
idea… until one reckless mistake tears them apart.

Sydney, 2019. Ceri doesn’t know the strange man who introduces himself as a friend of
her parents. Her relationship with her mother was already fraught with tension… but now
she needs answers. Because this man says he’s her biological father.

Can Ceri find a way to unravel the secrets of the past… and protect her family?

A rich and warm-hearted family drama, perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Emma
Hannigan and Cathy Kelly.

Readers love Sara James’ family drama Mothering Sunday:



‘I read this book in one sitting!’
‘A beautiful read’
‘Such a joyous story’
‘A real page turner’
‘This is a book to escape into’

What's Inside

Read More Read Less