Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Beach Road

The Beach Road

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 11th June 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781409194910

Reviews

A chilling first novel
DAILY EXPRESS
Beautifully plotted and written ... I much admire Diamond's debut. Fans of Rendell, Walters, Martin or Fyfield won't want to miss either the novel or its portrait of modern Britain from an unusual perspective
POISONED PEN
Sarah Diamond is one of the hottest new talents around. Following in the footsteps of psychological crime novelists such as Minette Walters and Ruth Rendell, her character-driven work shimmers with a lethal blend of desire, delusion and obsession
SHOTS MAGAZINE