We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

BEAUTY is a beautifully illustrated re-telling of the BEAUTY AND THE BEAST story which takes all the elements of the classic fairytale that we love (the handsome prince, the ancient curse, the beautiful girl and, of course, the haunting castle) and puts a modern spin on the characters, their motives and their desires. It’s fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of ONCE UPON A TIME, GRIMM, SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN and more.


From the author of Behind Her Eyes, the Sunday Times Number One bestseller and now a major Netflix miniseries, this reimagining gives a classic fairytale a whole new life.

Reviews

Anyone with any interest in fairy tale and myth will smile and smile again.
The Forgotten Geek
Beauty is a fantastic conclusion to this series. I can't recommend these books enough: go forth and read!
WONDROUSREADS.COM
It is a delightfully wicked twist on the stories of old.
Paul Holmes, THEELOQUENTPAGE.CO.UK
It's fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of Once Upon a Time, Snow White and the Huntsman and more.
TOR.COM
a super sexy tale full of fan, danger and excitement
FICTION FASINATION