We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Forever House

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409166597

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Would you know your forever house if you found it?

Hunter’s Moon is the ultimate ‘forever’ house. Nestled by a river in the Peasebrook valley, it has been the Willoughbys’ home for over fifty years, and now estate agent Belinda Baxter is determined to find the perfect family to live there. But the sale of the house unlocks decades of family secrets – and brings Belinda face to face with her own troubled past.

A gorgeous escapist read for anyone needing a hug in a book – perfect for fans of Erica James, Lucy Diamond and Harriet Evans.

Read by Julia Barrie

(p) 2017 Orion Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less