We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Our Life in a Day

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409178231

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘A beautifully told story of real love and real life. I loved it’ Miranda Dickinson

‘Clever, moving, funny, insightful’ Zoë Folbigg, author of THE NOTE

If you are looking for the perfect love story for summer 2019, then escape with the book readers are calling ‘happy, sad, emotional & uplifting’, ‘heartbreaking’ and ‘real and honest.’
________________________________

The rules are simple: choose the most significant moments from your relationship – one for each hour in the day.

You’d probably pick when you first met, right?
And the instant you knew for sure it was love?
Maybe even the time you watched the sunrise after your first night together?

But what about the car journey on the holiday where everything started to go wrong? Or your first proper fight?

Or that time you lied about where you’d been?

It’s a once in a lifetime chance to learn the truth.

But if you had to be completely honest with the one you love, would you still play?

For Esme and Tom, the game is about to begin. But once they start, there’s no going back . . .

Following Esme and Tom’s relationship over twenty-four individual hours of ups, downs and everything in between, Our Life in a Day is the most heartbreaking and moving love story you’ll read in 2019 – perfect for fans of Josie Silver’s One Day in December, Jojo Moyes, and Roxie Cooper’s The Day We Met.

‘I raced through it’ DAILY MAIL

________________________________

WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING:

‘Oh my heart. I absolutely loved this book’ Jo

‘Heartbreaking but brilliant’ A. Douglas

‘I was captivated by this novel’ Lindsay

‘An original, witty and tear-jerking book’ Nicole

‘Happy, sad, emotional & uplifting’ A Sawyer

‘Real and honest’ B Dragon

What's Inside

Read More Read Less