We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Winter In Ravensdale

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781409196372

Price: £8.99

The second novel in the delightful series about a GP in the wild Yorkshire Dales

Laura Grant has made a new life for herself as the local GP in the remote village of Ravensdale, but there’s a cold wind in the air as she settles in for her second Yorkshire winter. As the snow falls, the little community is gripped by the curious circumstances surrounding the discovery of a body in the frozen tarn.

As the mystery deepens and tensions rise, can Laura hold her practice – and the village – together?

Return to the Dales with this wonderful story of drama, friendship and community – perfect for fans of Penny Parkes’ Larkford Series