Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Ravensdale Spring

Ravensdale Spring

The third novel in the delightful series set in a GP practice in the wild Yorkshire Dales

Spring is in the air, and big changes are in store for Laura Grant at her rural practice in the Yorkshire Dales. The new doctor in the village is keen to make his mark, but some of his changes risk upsetting the older members of Ravensdale, while his personal dramas are starting to affect the practice… Has Laura chosen the wrong man for the job?

Meanwhile, Laura has uncovered a crisis that could threaten the safety of the whole community. With lives in her hands, she enlists the help of the local solicitor – and her lover – Luke Altham, to fight for her village. Can Laura save the place she’s come to love?

Escape to Yorkshire with this gripping story of drama, friendship and community – perfect for fans of Penny Parkes’ Larksford series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 31st October 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781409196365